Swear Upon’t

IMG_2405So guess what? No go on, guess?

No.

Nope.

Not even close.

Oh ok I’ll tell you. The day after having a tooth extraction a person’s face REALLY FUCKING HURTS!

Who knew? You did? Well why didn’t you tell me you swine? But it’s going to be fine, I’m going to channel the spirit of Woodstock and bend the universe to my own will. No more rain. No more rain. Gah! Face still really fucking hurts. And now it’s raining too.

It’s cold out. I won’t get mine out later. But I have had to come out into the cold. Sort of the opposite of Richard Burton. Actually it turns out I didn’t have to come out into the cold, sort of the opposite of Richard Burton at all as the errands I wanted to do can’t be done. Not if I don’t bring the necessary paperwork and whatnot. Which I didn’t. I’d be a terrible spy. Sort of the opposite of Richard Burton.

I am taking refuge in a cafe. There is warm in here. My face prefers warm. It prefers warm even when it isn’t really fucking hurting.

I swear a lot. I’m a swearer. So fucking what?

(Sorry Mum)

This entry was posted in Art, Family, Film, health, Life, Music, weather and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

