Marching Up And Down Again

IMG_2838Me feets, me feets. They hurt. And so do my calf muscles. And my lamb muscles.

I done a walk today, just around the neighbourhood, to try to stop my legs seizing up after the hilly climbing yesterday. Stupid idea. Now I am ouch and argh of the limb lowers and fed up with being a cripploid.

Also, the new dental plate I was meant to be picking up from the dentist today wasn’t ready. That will be another fortnight of not wanting to talk to people because I look like a hooligan, then.

Thursday is a wanker.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

