You Are My Sunshine

IMG_2911All the hot. The United Kingdom of disunity and Brexit bullshit has all the hot and you can’t have any unless you can prove you have British lineage going back a billion years. Actually, scrub that, it’s too fucking hot, we’re British, we don’t like any type of weather: you can have the hot. Take it, just take it before I die from it.

I did a little walking. It’s too hot. I took a short drive. It’s too hot. I sat around in my underwear drinking cold beverages. It’s too hot and also you can be arrested for that kind of behaviour in Starbucks.

I picked up a wonderful parcel that came all the way from the Californ of I A. That was the best bit of my day. The bestest best bit. It wasn’t too hot for that. And it has made me happy. All the happy.

This entry was posted in travel, weather. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

