And So Peaceful Until

Quiety quiety not much ado about nothing or naught. That’s been most of my weekend. I’m connected to the world I want to be connected to, am content in my semi-withdrawal (papal approved) and the only sadness comes from the ending of Orphan Black, one of the finest and most original TV series of recent years. It ended well – a dash of gruesome violence, the tying up of most loose narrative ends and stocky man dancing about in his underwear. Genius.

I’ve got no plans for the week until Thursday when I am going to submit to some ouch needle pain argh in order to have a new tattoo painted upon my skinny body. This one will be a nod to my trip to Dublin but won’t be a body of water to accompany my commemorative tattoo of Lake Erie. Art should be subtle unless it needs to be outrageously blatant.

Otherwise I’m stupendously uninteresting. Apart from the second head growing from my bottom (papal approved).

This entry was posted in Art, creativity, Music, Religion, television, travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

